The below is posted for readers information. Comments to help@nayd.org

Country Name email
Algeria Fatima Zahra Feriel Menouar MenouarFZ@hotmail.com
Algeria Amel Benali amel.benali@ge.com
Angola Massangano Domingos massangano2006@gmail.com
Benin Guillaume HOUNSOU-DINDIN guillaumehdd@gmail.com
Benin Christian HOUNKANNOU hounchrist@gmail.com
Botswana Phatsimo Rampa patiencetiro@gmail.com
Botswana Ronny Matenge ronny.matenge@gmail.com
Burkina Faso Seraphine Kando bazie.kando@gmail.com
Burkina Faso ZOROME ZARAFILOU zarafilou007@gmail.com
Burundi Prime NKEZUMUKAMA cidepburundi@gmail.com
Burundi Ciza Bonne cizabonne@gmail.com
Cameroon Franklin BABILA DOH frankbdoh@gmail.com
Cameroon Muh Plavious Kienyui lord_muh2008@yahoo.com
Cape Verde Helen Deise Barbosa helen.barbosa20@gmail.com
Cape Verde Adilson Duarte Mendes Cabral adilsonjuv1@gmail.com
Central African Republic Abdouraouf DJALLO djalloabdouraouf@gmail.com
Central African Republic Fernand Marcel Ngbokoli fernandngbokoli@gmail.com
Chad Mahamat Mountassir Mahamat Al mountassirmahamatali@yahoo.fr
Chad Dr Habsita MAHAMAT ABAKAR hapsitamahamat@yahoo.fr
Comoros Salim Ismael mdohoma1@gmail.com
(Republic of) Congo William IWANDZA william.iwandza@gmail.com
Djibouti Fatouma Moumin Abdillahi fatouma64@outlook.com
DRC Pierre Panda pierrepanda@gmail.com
DRC Denise Nzila dnzila3@gmail.com
Egypt Soliman Ayash Esleem Ayash soliman.ayash@yahoo.com
Egypt Mahmoud A.ELsamanI melsaman@ensanaid.org
Equatorial Guinea Jonas Micha Asumu Nchama jonasmicha99@gmail.com
Eritrea Meron Semedar meron.semedar@gmail.com
Ethiopia Birhane Nigussie Gebreslassie birhanenigussie@gmail.com
Ethiopia Robera Haile robera.jesus@gmail.com
Gambia Fatoumatta A Jallow fatoudiallo_50@yahoo.com
Gambia Lamin Jatta jattalamin001@gmail.com
Ghana Dr. Frederick Amonoo fredamonoo@gmail.com
Ghana Solomon Kofi Amoah samoah10@yahoo.com
Guinea Diakite Aboubacar boubdiak87@gmail.com
Ivory Coast Marie-Josée HOUENOU mariejoseehouenou@gmail.com
Ivory Coast Henri-Joël DALLY dallinfodirecte@yahoo.fr
Kenya Judah Kioko kiokobizz@gmail.com
Kenya Caroline Kawira kawiracarol@gmail.com
Lesotho NonoNeo Gabriel Lawrence kolonyama@gmail.com
Lesotho Meshack Mothepu meshackmothepu@gmail.com
Liberia Ernest Duku Jallah dukujallah2041@yahoo.com
Liberia Varney T Wilson wilsonvarney2013@gmail.com
Libya Mohamed Edabbar mohamed.edabbar@childrenyouth.org
Madagascar Ando RAMAROKOTO andrakoto@gmail.com
Madagascar Elizara Jacquelin elizarajacquelin@yahoo.fr
Malawi Davis Damson cisemw@outlook.com
Malawi Sheripher Dinala sheridinala@gmail.com
Mali Oumar Baba oumar.baba@ymail.com
Mauritania Deyina Cheiguer deyinacheiguer@gmail.com
Mauritania Madame Ramatoulaye Ba ramaba00@hotmail.fr
Mauritius Mamta Ramluchun mamtaramluchun26@hotmail.com
Morocco Naoufal Oulda naoufal.oulda@gmail.com
Mozambique Isaque Joaquim imjoaquim20@yahoo.com
Namibia George Hidipohamba Kambala georgekambala@gmail.com
Namibia Desire U Kamboua kusikamboua@gmail.com
Niger Mahamadou Habou mahamadou_habou@yahoo.fr
Nigeria Kalejaiye Olasunkanmi Olacarlejaiye@gmail.com
Nigeria Temitope Oluwafemi femtop46@gmail.com
Rwanda Jean Baptiste Hategekimana hategekimanaj@gmail.com
Rwanda Diane Uwase udiana25@gmail.com
Senegal BONGAJUM Lesley Ndzi bongajumlesley@yahoo.co.uk
Senegal Ousmane Djiby SAMBOU odsambou@gmail.com
Seychelles Trevor Louise tirellouise@gmail.com
Sierra Leone Bashiru Koroma bashiru_koroma@yahoo.com
Sierra Leone Alpha Beretay alphaberetay01@gmail.com
Somalia Abdirisak Abdulkadir Ibrahim abdirizek99@gmail.com
Somalia Hassan Yussuf Maalim hayuumah1@gmail.com
Somaliland Abdifatah Mehad Kasin cabdimahad09@hotmail.com
South Africa Sithembelo Sakhiseni Dlamini sackydlamini@gmail.com
South Africa Victor Ditsebe lebogangditsebe@gmail.com
South Sudan Augustino Deng Alier ssypado@gmail.com
Swaziland Zethu Matsebula zethuwemakholo@gmail.com
Swaziland Ntobeko Mdluli mdlulisandile185@gmail.com
Tanzania Hassan Pukey hpukey@rocketmail.com
Tanzania Victor A Byemelwa byevic@yahoo.com
Togo Biao Kokou Ayé AFFO eco4climtogo@gmail.com
Togo Issaka OURO-WETCHIRE issaka.gbproject@gmail.com
Tunisia Wafa Hmadi hmdwafa93@gmail.com
Tunisia Ahmed ALLOUCH alouch18@yahoo.fr
Uganda Otimic John Walker walkerotimic@gmail.com
Uganda David Nyaribi nyaribid@yahoo.co.uk
Zambia Frederick Museka musekathe13th@gmail.com
Zambia Nancy Lwimba Mukupa nancymukupa@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe Thando Gwinji Thando.gwinji1@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Melody Sengwe melodysengwe@gmail.com