CFP Contact Details DCFP Contact Details Other team members
1. Cameroon Muh Plavious (237)674607877/ lord_muh2008@yahoo.com Dasah Caryn +237678357339 dasahcaryn@yahoo.com Tim Elvis, 679852744/elvistim31@gmail.com

Awounang Azongous Michel +237671007750/awounangm@gmail.com

2. Democratic R of Congo REBECCA KALONDA CHIMENE Rebeccachimene2@gmail.com

+243 85 36 95 129

+243 97 27 05 529

TSHINUISHI KALONDA Lucien

luctshinuishi@gmail.com+243998129042, +243816212102

Fidele Katho (+243) 814745568 – 850708150/ fidelkatho.cl@gmail.com
3. Kenya Judah Kioko kiokobizz@gmail.com/
4. Liberia Aaron G Kolleh/ Jesse P.B. Sumo Email:aaronkolleh@gmail.com #: +231770329025 Mr. jessesumo@gmail.com +231777975954
5. Uganda Francis Maberi francis.maberi@gmail.com

+256 775186342

Max Amanu, +256701364624/ amanumaxwell@gmail.com
6. Mauritania Saïda Toueïnsi soussoumed0@gmail.com/ (00222)27969707
7. Nigeria Kalejaiye Olasunkanmi +234803912088

olacarlejaiye@gmail.com

Peter Egaji. pita.egaji@gmail.com Tel:+2348039452274 SULAIMAN Ashiru, 08101380136/09077045695/sulaimanashiru111@gmail.com
8. Ghana Prepah Seth, sethuah09@gmail.com, +233245520001
9. Malawi JAMES S NAMALIRA 0999748111/oramanamalira@gmail.com
10. Ethiopia Mohammed Yimer, +251921789226/mohammed_yimer@yahoo.com MARGA FEKADU ANGERASA +251922874994/ mergafikadu@gmail.com.
11. Libya Mohamed Edabbar mohamed.edabbar@unmgcy.org/+218 91 4164318
12. South Sudan Thon Atem Ayiei +211917073995

thonatemayiei@gmail.com

13. Zimbabwe Ronald Tatenda Magomo (263) 715 149 134

magomot@yahoo.com

14 Tanzania SINGU K.MAYAYA (255)788401268 mayayamack@gmail.com
15 Mali OUMAR BABA

 

oumar.baba@ymail.com
16 Somalia Hanad Ugas Mohamed. hanadd2010@gmail.com/ 0615563086 /0625563086: