Country Name email Whatsapp Facebook
Algeria Fatima Zahra Feriel Menouar MenouarFZ@hotmail.com +213 555115598 https://www.facebook.com/feriel.fatimazohra
Algeria Amel Benali amel.benali@ge.com https://www.facebook.com/amel.aldjiers
Angola Massangano Domingos massangano2006@gmail.com +244 923537917 https://www.facebook.com/massangano
Benin Guillaume HOUNSOU-DINDIN guillaumehdd@gmail.com +229 96661428 https://www.facebook.com/guillaume1990
Benin Christian HOUNKANNOU hounchrist@gmail.com +229 96125383 https://www.facebook.com/christian.hounkannou
Botswana Phatsimo Rampa patiencetiro@gmail.com +267 72901403 https://www.facebook.com/phatsimo.tiro
Botswana Ronny Matenge ronny.matenge@gmail.com +267 71131808 https://www.facebook.com/ronny.matenge.5
Burkina Faso Seraphine Kando bazie.kando@gmail.com +226 62131628 https://www.facebook.com/seraphine.kando.7
Burkina Faso ZOROME ZARAFILOU zarafilou007@gmail.com +226 76134297 https://www.facebook.com/zarafilou.zorome
Burundi Prime NKEZUMUKAMA cidepburundi@gmail.com +257 75253541
Burundi Ciza Bonne cizabonne@gmail.com +257 69070132 https://www.facebook.com/ciza.bonne
Cameroon Franklin BABILA DOH frankbdoh@gmail.com +237 675326288 https://www.facebook.com/Babs.doh
Cameroon Muh Plavious Kienyui lord_muh2008@yahoo.com +237 674607877 https://www.facebook.com/plavious.muh
Cape Verde Helen Deise Barbosa helen.barbosa20@gmail.com +238 9507942
Cape Verde Adilson Duarte Mendes Cabral adilsonjuv1@gmail.com +238 9878429 https://www.facebook.com/adilson.show
Central African Republic Abdouraouf DJALLO djalloabdouraouf@gmail.com +236 75472246 https://www.facebook.com/abdouraouf.djallo
Central African Republic Fernand Marcel Ngbokoli fernandngbokoli@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/fernand.ngbokoli
Chad Mahamat Mountassir Mahamat Al mountassirmahamatali@yahoo.fr +213 558589446 https://www.facebook.com/mountassir12
Chad Dr Habsita MAHAMAT ABAKAR hapsitamahamat@yahoo.fr https://www.facebook.com/mahamat.habsy
Comoros Salim Ismael mdohoma1@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/mdohoma
(Republic of) Congo William IWANDZA william.iwandza@gmail.com +242 69878825 https://m.facebook.com/william.iwandza?ref=bookmarks
Djibouti Fatouma Moumin Abdillahi fatouma64@outlook.com +253 77641697 https://www.facebook.com/fatouma.moumin.33
DRC Pierre Panda pierrepanda@gmail.com
DRC Denise Nzila dnzila3@gmail.com +243 998625600 https://www.facebook.com/ong.fifef.71
Egypt Soliman Ayash Esleem Ayash soliman.ayash@yahoo.com +201 065365735 https://www.facebook.com/soliman.ayash
Egypt Mahmoud A.ELsamanI melsaman@ensanaid.org https://www.facebook.com/mahmmoud.elsaman123
Equatorial Guinea Jonas Micha Asumu Nchama jonasmicha99@gmail.com +245 955736247 https://www.facebook.com/Jonas.micha99asumunchama
Eritrea Meron Semedar meron.semedar@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/meron.semedar
Ethiopia Birhane Nigussie Gebreslassie birhanenigussie@gmail.com +251 916891063 https://www.facebook.com/bnigussie
Ethiopia Robera Haile robera.jesus@gmail.com +251 916337734 https://www.facebook.com/robera.haile.9
Gambia Fatoumatta A Jallow fatoudiallo_50@yahoo.com +220 2202331
Gambia Lamin Jatta jattalamin001@gmail.com +220 7881514 https://www.facebook.com/lamin.jatta.186
Ghana Dr. Frederick Amonoo fredamonoo@gmail.com +233 543021468 https://www.facebook.com/frederick.amonoo
Ghana Solomon Kofi Amoah samoah10@yahoo.com +233 208870237 https://www.facebook.com/solomon.a.amani
Guinea Diakite Aboubacar boubdiak87@gmail.com +224622591612 https://www.facebook.com/aboubacar.diakite3
Ivory Coast Marie-Josée HOUENOU mariejoseehouenou@gmail.com +1 418 580 8815 https://m.facebook.com/aparajita.mwe
Ivory Coast Henri-Joël DALLY dallinfodirecte@yahoo.fr +225 07678071 https://www.facebook.com/joel.dally.9
Kenya Judah Kioko kiokobizz@gmail.com +254 723420229 https://www.facebook.com/judah.kioko
Kenya Caroline Kawira kawiracarol@gmail.com +254 720370654
Lesotho NonoNeo Gabriel Lawrence kolonyama@gmail.com +266 58063687 https://www.facebook.com/NonoNeo
Lesotho Meshack Mothepu meshackmothepu@gmail.com +266 50912239 https://www.facebook.com/mothepu.meshack
Liberia Ernest Duku Jallah dukujallah2041@yahoo.com +231 776969681 https://www.facebook.com/ernest.jallah.5
Liberia Varney T Wilson wilsonvarney2013@gmail.com +231 777753747 https://www.facebook.com/wilson.varney
Libya Mohamed Edabbar mohamed.edabbar@childrenyouth.org +218 91 416 43 18 https://www.facebook.com/mini.mmd
Madagascar Ando RAMAROKOTO andrakoto@gmail.com +261 328574740 https://www.facebook.com/dew007
Madagascar Elizara Jacquelin elizarajacquelin@yahoo.fr +90 552 210 37 74 https://www.facebook.com/elizarajacquelin
Malawi Davis Damson usedavis@gmail.com +265 999777333 https://www.facebook.com/usedavis
Malawi Sheripher Dinala sheridinala@gmail.com +265 999146891 https://www.facebook.com/sheripher
Mali Oumar Baba oumar.baba@ymail.com +223 78678555 https://www.facebook.com/oumar.baba.31
Mauritania Deyina Cheiguer deyinacheiguer@gmail.com +222 44180008 https://web.facebook.com/DeyinaIbrahim
Mauritania Madame Ramatoulaye Ba ramaba00@hotmail.fr
Mauritius Mamta Ramluchun mamtaramluchun26@hotmail.com +230 57653690 https://www.facebook.com/MKGurlz
Morocco Naoufal Oulda naoufal.oulda@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/naoufal.oulda
Mozambique Isaque Joaquim imjoaquim20@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/iso.joa
Namibia George Hidipohamba Kambala georgekambala@gmail.com +264 816476079 https://www.facebook.com/gkambala
Namibia Desire U Kamboua kusikamboua@gmail.com +264 812962096
Niger Mahamadou Habou mahamadou_habou@yahoo.fr
Nigeria Kalejaiye Olasunkanmi Olacarlejaiye@gmail.com +234 8036912088 https://www.facebook.com/kalejaiye.olasunkanmi
Nigeria Temitope Oluwafemi femtop46@gmail.com +234 8148354505 https://www.facebook.com/iamfemiTope
Rwanda Jean Baptiste Hategekimana hategekimanaj@gmail.com +250 788530417 https://www.facebook.com/hategekimana.baptiste
Rwanda Diane Uwase udiana25@gmail.com +250 788307723 https://www.facebook.com/udiana25
Senegal BONGAJUM Lesley Ndzi bongajumlesley@yahoo.co.uk whatsapp +237677949949, mobile +221774421743 https://www.facebook.com/Lesley Fritzbongajum
Senegal Ousmane Djiby SAMBOU odsambou@gmail.com +221 772396545 https://www.facebook.com/SansBousmane
Seychelles Trevor Louise tirellouise@gmail.com +248 2546050 https://www.facebook.com/trevor.louise
Sierra Leone Bashiru Koroma bashiru_koroma@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/bashiru.koroma
Sierra Leone Alpha Beretay alphaberetay01@gmail.com +232 80354568 https://www.facebook.com/beretay.alpha
Somalia Abdirisak Abdulkadir Ibrahim abdirizek99@gmail.com +252 907794807 https://www.facebook.com/abdirizek99
Somalia Hassan Yussuf Maalim hayuumah1@gmail.com +252 619989101 https://www.facebook.com/hayuumah1
Somaliland Abdifatah Mehad Kasin cabdimahad09@hotmail.com +252 634402231 https://www.facebook.com/cabdifatah.mahad
South Africa Sithembelo Sakhiseni Dlamini sackydlamini@gmail.com +277 717502977 https://www.facebook.com/sackysenie.dhlaminie
South Africa Victor Ditsebe lebogangditsebe@gmail.com +277 44423563
South Sudan Augustino Deng Alier ssypado@gmail.com +211 955098489 https://www.facebook.com/kuolaugustine
Swaziland Zethu Matsebula zethuwemakholo@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/zethu.mkholo
Swaziland Ntobeko Mdluli mdlulisandile185@gmail.com
Tanzania Hassan Pukey hpukey01@gmail.com +255 784828382. https://www.facebook.com/hassan.pukey
Tanzania Victor A Byemelwa byevic@yahoo.com +255 657588661 https://www.facebook.com/victora.byemelwa
Togo Biao Kokou Ayé AFFO eco4climtogo@gmail.com
Togo Issaka OURO-WETCHIRE issaka.gbproject@gmail.com +228 92444473. https://www.facebook.com/issaka.ourowetchire
Tunisia Wafa Hmadi hmdwafa93@gmail.com +216 52124296 https://www.facebook.com/wafa.hmadii
Tunisia Ahmed ALLOUCH alouch18@yahoo.fr +216 97184756 https://www.facebook.com/ahmed.allouch
Uganda Otimic John Walker walkerotimic@gmail.com +256 700538796 https://www.facebook.com/otimicjohnwalker
Uganda David Nyaribi nyaribid@yahoo.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/nyaribi.david
Zambia Frederick Museka musekathe13th@gmail.com +260 955265255 https://www.facebook.com/museka.fredrick.3
Zambia Nancy Lwimba Mukupa nancymukupa@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/nancy.mukupa
Zimbabwe Thando Gwinji Thando.gwinji1@gmail.com +263 773594544 https://www.facebook.com/thandogwinji
Zimbabwe Melody Sengwe melodysengwe@gmail.com +263 777685881 https://www.facebook.com/melody.sengwe